2015 Clifton Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Chris Sproles ~ President
Central Texas Plumbing Solutions

Brent Grelle ~ Vice President

Duane Sulak ~ Past President
Sulak’s Czech Bakery & Meat Market

Sherry Schulze ~ Treasurer
Clifton Feed and Service

Adam Willmann ~ Secretary
Goodall-Witcher Hospital

Sally Douglas ~ Bosque Country Properties and BCP Loft
Stefanie Cobb ~ Cobb Properties
Mike Anderson ~ Aars and Nelson Insurance
Grant Ferguson ~ Treaty Oak Gallery
Michael Street ~ Atmos Energy
Executive Vice President
Paige A. Key